Data protection

The website https://www.yeswefarm.ch is a service offered by Yes We Farm Sàrl. On this site, private individuals, associations, or legal entities can create a project and offer it to the public for financing or to contribute financially to a project.

This website privacy statement regulates the processing of personal data of visitors, project owners and contributors to the Yes We Farm website. The user accepts this statement using the website. Please read this data protection declaration carefully before visiting our website https://www.yeswefarm.ch.

Data protection and data security are our highest priorities. We strictly observe the data protection laws in force in Switzerland. We protect the data set by applying the highest standards of privacy and security. We implement technical and organizational security measures to protect personal data appropriately against unauthorized access, manipulation, loss and destruction; and check this measure regularly.

Website, products, applications and services of Yes We Farm Sàrl may contain links to websites, products and services of third-party operators. Data collected by third parties, including location data or contact information, is subject to their practices. We recommend that you review the privacy statements of these third parties. This data protection statement is not valid for third-party websites that can be accessed through our website. We have no control over how these companies meet the data protection requirements.

1. Data processing

1.1 General

The term data processing used here includes all operations relating to personal data, from collection to destruction, preservation and exploitation. We use the personal data of users in relation to different processes for different purposes. For more information on data, purposes, legal bases, possible transmissions and recipients, please refer to the following provisions.

1.2 Data processed

When using our services on the Yes We Farm Sàrl website, we collect and process the following data:

  • Your contact details as a project leader or contributor of one or more projects (first name, last name, address, e-mail, and information on the means of payment).
  • Technical data of use, notably the visited web sites, information on the date and time of the visit, the IP addresses of the user, type of the device used, language parameter, information on the use and data storage, content downloaded from the website, information about the operating system and browser used by the user's device.

Personal data are processed in order to:

  • Execute the contract, including the provision of crowdfunding services on the website of Yes we Farm Sàrl;
  • Provide information on projects, unless the user refuses to receive this information;
  • Analyze the technical usage data generated from aggregated and anonymous data to continually improve the Yes We Farm website.

1.3 Data transmission

  • The personal data of visitors are not communicated or transmitted to third parties.
  • Your personal data are communicated or transmitted to third parties only in the case where it is public data, when it is necessary in connection with the use or the supply of our services, or when it comes to fulfill legal obligations or administrative decisions or that this is legally admissible for another reason.
  • Finally, we use third party software to send our newsletter, and you agree that your data is also stored by this third party software in order to send our newsletter.

1.4 Retention of personal data

The retention period is as follows:

  • Basic data: Until the profile has been deleted by yourself at the earliest 12 months after the last successful login on the Yes We Farm website.
  • Payment details: 12 months after the end of a project or the conclusion of a contract for the purchase of a service.
  • The technical data of use: until the profile is deleted by yourself.

2. Right of the users concerned

As the user concerned by the processing, users can claim the following listed rights. To claim these rights, please refer to the contact mentioned below.

2.1 Information

Each user has the right to make a request in writing. We can inform him about the data processed about him.

2.2 Rectification and cancellation

Each user is entitled to ask to have his data corrected if they are incorrect.

In case of deletion of data, all personal data will be deleted, except in the case where a complete cancellation is not possible due to a legal or contractual obligation of conservation. Anonymous visitor data continues to be held in our database and processed for statistics and evaluations.

3. Safety instructions

Regarding transmissions by electronic means, we can not in any way guarantee confidentiality. Indeed, the electronic transfer of data is considered unsafe in terms of confidentiality and data security. Unauthorized third parties may gain access to the information exchanged and data may be damaged or altered in their content. We therefore assume no responsibility for the security of the data transmitted electronically.

4. Approval and amendments to the website's data protection declaration

By using the website of Yes We Farm Sàrl, you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with this data protection declaration. We reserve the right to change this data protection statement at any time.

Contact

In case of questions, please contact directly to: info@yeswefarm.ch
or :
Yes We Farm Sàrl, La Combe-Boudry 221, 2314 La Sagne

Last Update: July 2018
Web & Design Neednet

Protection des données

Le site web https://www.yeswefarm.ch est un service proposé par Yes We Farm Sàrl. Sur ce site, des personnes privées, des associations, ou des personnes morales peuvent créer un projet et le proposer au financement à la population ou contribuer financièrement à un projet.

Cette déclaration de protection des données relative au site web réglemente le traitement des données personnelles des visiteurs, porteurs de projets et contributeurs sur le site de Yes We Farm. L’utilisateur accepte cette déclaration en utilisant le site Web. Veuillez lire la présente déclaration de protection des données avec soin avant de visiter notre site web https://www.yeswefarm.ch.

La protection des données et la sécurité des données revêtent pour nous une priorité maximale. Nous respectons strictement les lois sur la protection des données en vigueur en Suisse. Nous protégeons l’ensemble des données en appliquant les normes de confidentialité et de sécurité les plus élevées. Nous mettons en œuvre des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles afin de protéger les données à caractère personnel de façon appropriée contre tout accès, manipulation, perte et destruction non autorisée ; et vérifions cette mesure régulièrement.

Site web, produits applications et services de Yes We Farm Sàrl peuvent contenir des liens vers des sites web, produits et service d’exploitants tiers. Données collectées par des tiers, y compris les données de localisation ou les informations de contact, sont soumises à leurs pratiques. Nous vous recommandons de consulter les déclarations de protection des données de ces tiers. La présente déclaration de protection des données n’est pas valable pour les sites web d’exploitants tiers qui peuvent être consultés par l’intermédiaire de notre site web. Nous n’avons aucun contrôle sur la façon dont ces entreprises répondent aux exigences de protection des données.

1. Traitement des données

1.1 Général

Le terme traitement de données utilisé ici comprend toutes les opérations relatives à des données personnelles, de la collecte à la destruction, la conservation comme l’exploitation. Nous utilisons les données personnelles des utilisateurs en relation avec différents processus à des fins différentes. Pour plus d’informations sur les données, les fins, les bases légales, les possibles transmissions et les destinataires, veuillez-vous référer aux dispositions suivantes.

1.2 Données traitées

Lors de l’utilisation de nos services sur le site web de Yes We Farm Sàrl, nous récoltons et traitons les données suivantes :

  • Vos coordonnées comme porteur de projet ou contributeur d’un ou plusieurs projets (Prénom, nom, adresse, e-mail, et des informations sur les moyens de paiements).
  • Vos coordonnées comme porteur de projet ou contributeur d’un ou plusieurs projets (Prénom, nom, adresse, e-mail, et des informations sur les moyens de paiements).

Les données personnelles sont traitées afin de :

  • Exécuter le contrat, notamment la fourniture de services de crowdfunding sur le site web de Yes we Farm Sàrl ;
  • Fournir des informations sur les projets, sauf si l’utilisateur refuse de recevoir ces informations ;
  • Analyser les données techniques d’utilisations générées des données cumulées et anonymes pour améliorer continuellement le site web de Yes We Farm.

1.3 Transmission des données

  • Les données personnelles des visiteurs ne sont communiquées ou transmises à des tiers.
  • Vos données personnelles sont communiquées ou transmises à des tiers seulement dans le cas ou il s’agit de données publiques, lorsque cela s’avère nécessaire en rapport avec l’utilisation ou la fourniture de nos services, ou lorsqu’il s’agit de satisfaire à des obligations légales ou décisions administratives ou que cela est légalement recevable pour une autre raison.
  • Finalement, nous utilisons un logiciel tiers afin de faire parvenir notre newsletter, et vous acceptez que vos données soient également stockées par ce logiciel tiers dans le but d’envoyer notre newsletter.

1.4 Conservation des données personnelles

La période de conservation est la suivante :

  • Données de bases : Jusqu’à ce que le profil ait été supprimé par vous-même au plus tôt 12 mois après la dernière connexion réussie sur le site web de Yes We Farm.
  • Les détails de paiement : 12 mois après la fin d’un projet ou la conclusion d’un contrat pour l’achat d’un service.
  • Les données techniques d’utilisation : jusqu’à ce que le profil soit supprimé par vous-même.

2. Droit des utilisateurs concernés

Comme utilisateur concerné par le traitement, les utilisateurs peuvent faire valoir les droits listés suivants. Pour faire valoir ces droits, veuillez-vous référer au contact mentionné ci-dessous.

2.1 Renseignements

Chaque utilisateur a le droit de faire une demande par écrit. Nous pouvons l’informer au sujet des données traitées à son propos.

2.2 Rectification et radiation

Chaque utilisateur est en droit de demander à faire rectifier ses données dans le cas où elles sont incorrectes.

En cas de suppression de données, toutes les données personnelles seront radiées, sauf dans le cas où une radiation complète n’est pas possible en raison d’une obligation de conservation légale ou contractuelle. Les données anonymes des visiteurs continuent d’être tenues dans notre base de données et traitées pour des statistiques et évaluations.

3. Consigne de sécurité

Concernant les transmissions par moyens électronique, nous ne pouvons en aucun cas garantir la confidentialité. En effet, Le transfert électronique de données est considéré comme non sûr en termes de confidentialité et de sécurité des données. Des tiers non autorisés pourraient accéder aux informations échangées et des données pourraient être endommagées ou modifiées dans leur contenu. Nous n’assumons donc aucune responsabilité quant à la sécurité des données transmises par voie électronique.

4. Approbation et modifications de la déclaration de protection des données relative au site web

En utilisant le site web de Yes We Farm Sàrl, vous approuez le traitement de vos données personnelles conformément à la présente déclaration de protection des données. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier la présente déclaration de protection des données à tout moment.

Contact

En cas de questions, merci de vous adresser directement à : info@yeswefarm.ch
ou :
Yes We Farm Sàrl, La Combe-Boudry 221, 2314 La Sagne

Dernière mise à jour : Juillet 2018
Web & Design Neednet