Data protection

The website https://www.yeswefarm.ch is a service offered by Yes We Farm Sàrl. On this site, private individuals, associations, or legal entities can create a project and offer it to the public for financing or to contribute financially to a project.

This website privacy statement regulates the processing of personal data of visitors, project owners and contributors to the Yes We Farm website. The user accepts this statement using the website. Please read this data protection declaration carefully before visiting our website https://www.yeswefarm.ch.

Data protection and data security are our highest priorities. We strictly observe the data protection laws in force in Switzerland. We protect the data set by applying the highest standards of privacy and security. We implement technical and organizational security measures to protect personal data appropriately against unauthorized access, manipulation, loss and destruction; and check this measure regularly.

Website, products, applications and services of Yes We Farm Sàrl may contain links to websites, products and services of third-party operators. Data collected by third parties, including location data or contact information, is subject to their practices. We recommend that you review the privacy statements of these third parties. This data protection statement is not valid for third-party websites that can be accessed through our website. We have no control over how these companies meet the data protection requirements.

1. Data processing

1.1 General

The term data processing used here includes all operations relating to personal data, from collection to destruction, preservation and exploitation. We use the personal data of users in relation to different processes for different purposes. For more information on data, purposes, legal bases, possible transmissions and recipients, please refer to the following provisions.

1.2 Data processed

When using our services on the Yes We Farm Sàrl website, we collect and process the following data:

  • Your contact details as a project leader or contributor of one or more projects (first name, last name, address, e-mail, and information on the means of payment).
  • Technical data of use, notably the visited web sites, information on the date and time of the visit, the IP addresses of the user, type of the device used, language parameter, information on the use and data storage, content downloaded from the website, information about the operating system and browser used by the user's device.

Personal data are processed in order to:

  • Execute the contract, including the provision of crowdfunding services on the website of Yes we Farm Sàrl;
  • Provide information on projects, unless the user refuses to receive this information;
  • Analyze the technical usage data generated from aggregated and anonymous data to continually improve the Yes We Farm website.

1.3 Data transmission

  • The personal data of visitors are not communicated or transmitted to third parties.
  • Your personal data are communicated or transmitted to third parties only in the case where it is public data, when it is necessary in connection with the use or the supply of our services, or when it comes to fulfill legal obligations or administrative decisions or that this is legally admissible for another reason.
  • Finally, we use third party software to send our newsletter, and you agree that your data is also stored by this third party software in order to send our newsletter.

1.4 Retention of personal data

The retention period is as follows:

  • Basic data: Until the profile has been deleted by yourself at the earliest 12 months after the last successful login on the Yes We Farm website.
  • Payment details: 12 months after the end of a project or the conclusion of a contract for the purchase of a service.
  • The technical data of use: until the profile is deleted by yourself.

2. Right of the users concerned

As the user concerned by the processing, users can claim the following listed rights. To claim these rights, please refer to the contact mentioned below.

2.1 Information

Each user has the right to make a request in writing. We can inform him about the data processed about him.

2.2 Rectification and cancellation

Each user is entitled to ask to have his data corrected if they are incorrect.

In case of deletion of data, all personal data will be deleted, except in the case where a complete cancellation is not possible due to a legal or contractual obligation of conservation. Anonymous visitor data continues to be held in our database and processed for statistics and evaluations.

3. Safety instructions

Regarding transmissions by electronic means, we can not in any way guarantee confidentiality. Indeed, the electronic transfer of data is considered unsafe in terms of confidentiality and data security. Unauthorized third parties may gain access to the information exchanged and data may be damaged or altered in their content. We therefore assume no responsibility for the security of the data transmitted electronically.

4. Approval and amendments to the website's data protection declaration

By using the website of Yes We Farm Sàrl, you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with this data protection declaration. We reserve the right to change this data protection statement at any time.

Contact

In case of questions, please contact directly to: info@yeswefarm.ch
or :
Yes We Farm Sàrl, La Combe-Boudry 221, 2314 La Sagne

Last Update: July 2018
Web & Design Neednet

Datenschutz

Die Webseiten https://www.yeswefarm.ch wird von der Yes We Farm GmbH betrieben. Auf dieser Website können Einzelpersonen und Unternehmen Projekte vorstellen oder solche finanziell unterstützen.

Diese Datenschutzerklärung regelt die Bearbeitung personenbezogener Daten von Besuchern, Projektinhabern und Unterstützern der Website von Yes We Farm. Der Nutzer stimmt dieser Datenschutzerklärung zu, indem er die Website nutzt. Bitte lesen Sie diese Datenschutzerklärung aufmerksam durch, bevor Sie die Website yeswefarm.ch nutzen.

Datenschutz und Datensicherheit haben für uns höchste Priorität. Wir halten uns strikt an die geltenden Datenschutzgesetze in der Schweiz. Wir schützen alle Daten mit den höchsten Vertraulichkeits- und Sicherheitsstandards. Wir setzen technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmassnahmen ein, um personenbezogene Daten angemessen vor unbefugtem Zugriff, Manipulation, Verlust und Zerstörung zu schützen und überprüfen diese Massnahmen regelmässig.

Website, Produkte, Anwendungen und Dienste von Yes We Farm können Links zu Websites, Produkten und Diensten Dritter enthalten. Informationen, die von Dritten gesammelt werden, einschliesslich Standortdaten oder Kontaktdaten, unterliegen ihren Datenschutzpraktiken. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die Datenschutzhinweise dieser Drittanbieter zu überprüfen. Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt nicht für Websites von Drittanbietern, auf die über unsere Website zugegriffen werden kann. Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, wie diese Unternehmen die Datenschutzanforderungen erfüllen.

1. Datenbearbeitung

1.1 Allgemeines

Der hier verwendete Begriff der Datenbearbeitung umfasst jegliche Schritte im Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten von der Erhebung über die Speicherung und Verwendung bis hin zur Löschung. Wir bearbeiten personenbezogene Daten der Nutzer im Zusammenhang mit verschiedenen Prozessen zu verschiedenen Zwecken. Die Einzelheiten zu Daten, Zwecken, Rechtsgrundlagen, möglichen Übermittlungen und Empfängern entnehmen Sie bitten den nachfolgenden Ausführungen.

1.2 Daten, die wir bearbeiten

Im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung unserer Website der Yes We Farm GmbH erheben und verarbeiten wir folgende Daten:

  • Ihre Kontaktdaten (Stammdaten) als Projektinhaber oder Unterstützer, die Sie bei der Registrierung angeben (Vorname, Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, sowie Informationen über Zahlungsmittel).
  • Technische Nutzungsdaten, einschliesslich Informationen über Datum und Uhrzeit des Webseitenbesuchs, die besuchten Seiten, IP-Adresse, Gerätekennung und -typ, Spracheinstellungen, Informationen über Datennutzung und -speicherung, auf yeswefarm.ch hochgeladene Inhalte, Informationen über das vom Gerät des Nutzers verwendete Betriebssystem und Browser.

Die Daten werden zu folgenden Zwecken bearbeitet:

  • Für die Durchführung des Vertrages, insbesondere die Bereitstellung der Crowdfunding-Dienste von Yes We Farm;
  • Bereitstellung von Informationen zu Projekten, es sei denn, der Nutzer lehnt es ab, solche Informationen zu erhalten;
  • Analyse der technischen Nutzungsdaten auf anonymer und aggregierter Basis zur laufenden Optimierung von yeswefarm.ch.

1.3 Weitergabe an Dritte

  • Wir geben Ihre Daten in der Regel nicht an Dritte weiter und stellen sie Dritten nicht zur Verfügung.
  • Ihre Daten oder Kontaktdaten werden nur dann an Dritte weitergegeben, wenn es sich bei den Daten um öffentliche Daten handelt, wenn dies im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung oder Bereitstellung unserer Dienste notwendig ist, wenn dies zur Einhaltung gesetzlicher Verpflichtungen oder behördlicher Auflagen erfolgt oder dies gesetzlich zulässig ist.
  • Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Software von Drittanbietern, um unsere Newsletter zu verteilen, und Sie stimmen hiermit zu, dass Ihre Daten auch zum Zweck der Verbreitung solcher Newsletter bei diesem Drittanbieter gespeichert werden können.

1.4 Speicherung personenbezogener Daten

Die Aufbewahrungsfrist ist wie folgt:

  • Stammdaten: bis das Profil von Ihnen gelöscht wurde, frühestens 12 Monate nach dem letzten erfolgreichen Login auf yeswefarm.ch.
  • Zahlungsdetails: 12 Monate nach Abschluss eines Projekts oder Abschluss eines Vertrages für den Kauf einer Dienstleistung.
  • Technische Nutzungsdaten: bis das Profil von Ihnen gelöscht wird.

2. Betroffenenrechte

Als von der Bearbeitung Betroffene können Nutzer von den nachfolgend aufgezählten Rechten Gebrauch machen. Zur Geltendmachung dieser Rechte wenden Sie sich bitte an den unten angegebenen Kontakt.

2.1 Auskunft

Nutzer sind berechtigt, ein Auskunftsbegehren zu stellen. In diesem Fall informieren wir zeitnah über alle bearbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten des betreffenden Nutzers.

2.2 Berichtigung und Löschung

Nutzer sind berechtigt, unrichtige Daten berichtigen zu lassen.

Mit der Löschung eines Datensatzes werden alle personenbezogenen Daten des Nutzers gelöscht, es sei denn, eine Löschung ist nicht möglich aufgrund einer gesetzlichen oder vertraglichen Aufbewahrungspflicht. Anonymisierte Daten von Nutzern werden weiterhin in unserer Datenbank geführt und für Statistiken und Auswertungen bearbeitet.

3. Sicherheitshinweis

Für Datenübermittlungen auf elektronischem Weg können wir die Vertraulichkeit nicht gewährleisten. Die elektronische Übermittlung von Daten gelten in Bezug auf Vertraulichkeit und Datensicherheit grundsätzlich als unsicher. Unberechtigte Dritte können auf Informationen zugreifen, die über die vorgenannten Kanäle ausgetauscht werden, und Daten können beschädigt oder inhaltlich verändert werden. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für die Sicherheit elektronisch übermittelter Daten.

4. Zustimmung und Änderungen der Datenschutzerklärung Webseite

Mit dem Besuch und der Nutzung der Website von Yes We Farm stimmen Sie der Bearbeitung Ihrer Personendaten gemäss dieser Datenschutzerklärung zu. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit anzupassen. Es gilt jeweils die aktuelle, auf der Webseite veröffentlichte Datenschutzerklärung.

Kontakt

Bei Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz melden Sie sich bitte direkt bei: info@yeswefarm.ch
oder:
Yes We Farm GmbH, La Combe-Boudry 221, 2314 la Sagne

Aktuelle Version: Juli 2018
Web & Design Neednet